Matmanmoos Reviews

These reviews were left by Matmanmoos.

Munchkin Treasure Hunt

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Exit: The Secret Lab

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

King of New York

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Star Realms: Frontiers

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Get Bit! Sharkspansion

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Clank! In! Space!

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Paperback: Unabridged

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Timeline: Diversity

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Super Munchkin

Sold to ga...

by Matmanmoos

Sold to game store

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Mysterium

Beautiful ...

by Matmanmoos

Beautiful game, art is nice. Setup takes too long.

5/28/2019

Pandemic

Nobody in ...

by Matmanmoos

Nobody in my family wants to play this with me, i don't know why

5/28/2019

Sheriff of Nottingham

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Kittens in a Blender

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Lords of Waterdeep

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Kingdom Builder

Made a foa...

by Matmanmoos

Made a foam insert and it makes setup way faster.

5/28/2019

Love Letter

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Hey, That's My Fish!

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

dang kids lost the can but i still have all 10 dice

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Bang!: The Dice Game

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Century: Golem Edition

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Takenoko

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Snake Oil

signed cop...

by Matmanmoos

signed copy by the designer...found at a yard sale...in superior, wi. Odd, just odd.

5/28/2019

Sushi Go!

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Splendor

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Telestrations

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Ticket To Ride

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Spot It!

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Smash Up

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Star Realms

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Pengoloo

Almost tim...

by Matmanmoos

Almost time to pass this one to someone who has younger kids

5/28/2019

Munchkin Booty

Sold to ga...

by Matmanmoos

Sold to game store for way less than this was worth, even for Munchkin

5/28/2019

Qwirkle

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Scotland Yard

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Patchwork

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Munchkin

is good fo...

by Matmanmoos

is good for a group of four people who know how to play it. I felt like every time I played it, i had to teach it to at least one person, so it took forever. But this was a gateway game for me into the hobby.

5/28/2019

Santorini

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Rhino Hero

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

The Resistance

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Queendomino

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Monopoly Gamer

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

Wanna make a giant lawn game version

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

Hit or miss for me. Depending on the die roll, you can crush at this game, or be crushed.

5/28/2019

Mice and Mystics

Painted fi...

by Matmanmoos

Painted figures, made foam core insert and made upgraded game components with clay... Still haven't played yet :(

5/28/2019

Mechs vs. Minions

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

King of Tokyo

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Mint Tin Aliens

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Kingdomino

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Hanabi

I was not ...

by Matmanmoos

I was not blown away by this game, I don't know why. Lots of people like it but just hasn't peaked my interest.

5/28/2019

Get Bit!

I like thi...

by Matmanmoos

I like this game and it's a quick one to learn. I had a problem with the stickers staying on. If I had known they were a problem I would have just got the original version.

5/28/2019

Ingenious

Found at t...

by Matmanmoos

Found at thrift store for $2.50. There were other games there that I should have bought but i wasn't into boardgames as much back then and not aware of good games.

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

I think this game is best served playing with the same deck against against an opponent’s deck multiple times. That allows both players to learn what their deck can and can not do, and how they can adapt multiple strategies against another deck. I look forward to playing more of this with some great people in my community.

5/28/2019

Five Tribes

The wife a...

by Matmanmoos

The wife and I play this without bidding for turn order. We just play turn for turn and it speeds the game up.

5/28/2019

Ice Cool

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Imhotep

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Hero Realms

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Flick Em Up!

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Jamaica

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Happy Salmon

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Forbidden Island

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

The Farming Game

Mostly own...

by Matmanmoos

Mostly own this one for nostalgia, one of the few games I have played with my dad.

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

Own the Big Box and there is too much room in the box so components get messed up all the time.

5/28/2019

Dungeon Busters

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Dead Man's Draw

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Colt Express

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Coup

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Cursed Court

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

Setup is a bit long but i made a foam insert and that cuts the setup in half.

5/28/2019

Apples to Apples

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Above and Below

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Citadels

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Alienation

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

This game is great for learning where all the states are located and how they connect. If the kids ever homeschool, I'll make them play it a lot.

5/28/2019

Beat the Parents

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Carcassonne

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

7 Wonders Duel

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

Catan: Junior

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019

7 Wonders

No Review Title

by Matmanmoos

No Review Description

5/28/2019