Onirim

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (53 Total)

1
10
28
8
5

App

11/3/2019

Best: 1 Time: 15 Min Weight: 1.57

10/17/2019

Clever card game with fantastic art. Plays best with the first expansion. Challenging but fair.

5/13/2019

Really fun solitaire game, I need to play more to get better since I don't think I've beat it yet

3/6/2019

I have the digital version and it is disappointing. I won easily on my first play of it. The game play is not interesting. It seems like the difficulty is totally luck based.

3/5/2019

1-2 player 15 minutes

2/17/2019

Decent solo game, kinda bland looking. Would probably play it again. Box came with tons of expansions that add variety.

2/14/2019

1-2, 15m

1/25/2019

Solitaire game focused on set collection and risk/reward. The theme of escaping a dream world by finding the hidden doorways is extremely cool, and the game works well. The expansions look to make it even more interesting. I wish it had a bit more theme present in the mechanics of play.

1/22/2019

Great for iOS.

1/22/2019

I can see the potential, but requires too much shuffling for my tastes.

1/18/2019

Onirim is a satisfying solo game. Managing risk and effectively using keys is crucial to success and gives the player a perfect dose of control over the otherwise random card drawing. Counting cards will go a long way to aiding victory, so stay away if that is a concern. The expansions add a sprinkle of variety to force strategic adaptations and add longevity to an already sound game.

1/11/2019

Hard to win

12/17/2018