Concept

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (64 Total)

1
11
39
8
5

Amazing and fun party style game, we forget the points and just play for the fun of it.

11/14/2019

Great party game. Needs more cards for variety.

10/25/2019

It's not a great game, but it isn't horrible either. Has kind of a charades feel to it with putting tokens/markers in places.

10/18/2019

by Jsil

Condition: Very good. Edition: Concept ‐ English third edition (2015)

6/23/2019

Did not like. Also the people I played with.

6/14/2019

Bliss Board: the game. Free form, entirely made or broken by who you play it with.

5/13/2019

http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/concept-2013/ http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/concept-2013-accessibility-teardown/

3/28/2019

Yet another "guess what I'm thinking of game" that bores me to death.

1/23/2019

Just charades, not especially bad but not an amazingly fun game without a drunk aunt or two taking part

1/23/2019

Like charades, if instead of gestures and mime, you only have a small number of pictures and impressions you can show to people in a particular order. I don't care much for gesturing and miming, and like the clever way that the concept board and tokens can be used, so I know which I like better. Fantastic party game when you want everyone on the same team and don't care about scoring.

1/22/2019

Wanted to grab this fun party game (more of an activity) before the Wheaton effect. Was a hit the first time we brought it out and we didn't even bother keeping score. A lot of the concepts are hard to get across, but I suppose that's the challenge to the "game". Love the high player count (the box says 4-12+) and looking forward to many, many more plays.

1/10/2019

(11/15) 8. Love this party game. One of those you can just set up and people can wander in and out. "Charades for writers" is a very apt description. (9/17) 8. Don't pull this out as much as I'd like, but still hits when I do. Great game.

12/22/2018

In Germany

12/22/2018

Probably never gonna play this one fully by the rules. Funny game tho :)

12/22/2018

As described, a bit of a cross between Pictionary (without people drawing) and Charades (without people miming), and scoring a little like Dixit. Playing in teams of 2 works well with Adult/Child combinations - comfortably played 8 this way. A fun, family game with plenty of amusement.

12/19/2018