Endeavor: Age of Sail

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (52 Total)

1
36
12
2
0

Smart and interesting but never really grabbed me.

1/28/2020

Hi, I am extremely happy with purchasing this game as I have a lot of big games and no one to play them with while this provides a big game of multiply various pathways capable of satisfactorily resolving themselves for as few as two players. I believe reviews when they say this game is a pleasure amongst more players with the exploits engaging more actively within each players process. I personally find fascinating that this game is not just the throwback board with paths on it that it first appears to be and that the more one looks the more there is to see which helps inspire endless anticipation for this game in me.

1/24/2020

Kickstarter Project http://kck.st/2EmD7R2 - Backed: 03/01/2018 - Funded: 03/01/2018 - Pledge Level: Pledge $80 CAD or more: "Commodore This is a special Kickstarter Edition of Endeavor: Age of Sail which will include the items below and ALL unlocked Stretch Goals. Shipping cost to your location will be added to your pledge automatically. INCLUDES: Base game Recessed player boards Sculpted Status Track markers in 4 colours Spot UV printed on the box" - Payment: $89 CAD - Survey: 03/20/2018 backerkit - Projected Delivery: 09/2018 - Shipped: Status: DELIVERED 10/11/2018 Glad to see classic good games reborn and given new life.

1/20/2020

With quick turns and a lot of choices, the flow is really nice! The aesthetic is great on the board and gives to the feel of multiple paths to victory!

1/7/2020

The original game, redone with a few minor improvements and variant play possible. Like the original I can be convinced to play, and I've suggested it as a potential a few times.

1/3/2020

mm

11/12/2019

A great re-implementation of a great game.

10/25/2019

Awesome game. Superior quality. The game looks gorgeous.. Played twice now and each group both thoroughly enjoyed the game..

10/17/2019

I need to pick up a copy of this.

9/10/2019

No Review Description

7/22/2019

Excellent

7/21/2019

A very nice and fluid engine building game. Plays in an hour even with five and leaves a pleasant feeling of a longer game.

3/12/2019

Cards sleeved, figures painted. Commodore version from Kickstarter.

3/11/2019

by Mr_O

Facil de explicar y con nuevas mecanicas que añaden más profundidad al juego.

12/30/2018

Game is very well done but the theme isn't exactly my favorite

12/17/2018

Great game with lots of strategy.

12/17/2018