Qwixx

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (68 Total)

1
13
39
12
1

I quite enjoyed the decisions that this dice roller gave you. Quick enough to play, and easy to teach, it gives a nice bit think to a dice rolling filler.Decisions in this one aren't automatic as they typically are in most dice based fillers I think.

4/1/2020

Fun but very light filler with some tactics.

3/18/2020

*** Replace for qwinto or qwinto das kartenspiele

1/28/2020

Meh

1/25/2020

My friend made a custom movie themed version for me

1/20/2020

Yes, I hate dice, and this game is a crap shoot, but it's also ingeniously simple and I can see it being a lot of fun at a bar or amongst non-gamers.

12/20/2019

November 2019 $4.80

12/14/2019

Fairly straight forward roll and write

10/25/2019

Great little dice game. My wife & mother-in-law really enjoy this one.

10/18/2019

Okay, so you might not actually need to be that quick to win this one, but hey, puns are cool. I know this isn't some new or super exciting game, but I've gotten to play it a lot more recently, and I have to say, it may be my favorite short and simple game. I wanted to do a quick review of Qwixx for you, in case you haven't gotten to play it, and want to check it out! (Which you, obviously, definitely should.) https://settleroftheboards.com/youve-gotta-be-qwixx/

2/25/2019

A fun little game that anyone with a few dice can play. The white dice help keep inactive players focused, and helps mitigate downtime, but overall it is too straightforward to warrant much play. I look forward to playing this with my kids to help teach counting and addition, but I do not expect to play much in the meantime.

1/11/2019

(3/16) 7. (10/17) Drop to 5. A solid, quick dice rolling filler. Again, not super remarkable.

12/22/2018