Sagrada

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (65 Total)

1
35
26
3
0

http://mee...

by MeepleLikeUs

http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/sagrada-2017/ http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/sagrada-2017-accessibility-teardown/

3/28/2019

A nice flu...

by vandamm

A nice fluid game with decisions that look same, but become painfully complicated as you get into later rounds. Also beautiful dice!

3/12/2019

This game ...

by debeerzerker

This game is super fun at 3/4 players. There is a good amount of strategy trying to figure out what dice are critical to your window and what you think the other players will need. This game can introduce AP with players though, so be careful!

3/9/2019

An absolut...

by thomasjbradley

An absolutely wonderful game with fun decisions that have enough weight to make them meaningful. The production quality of the game is absolutely fantastic with the insertable game boards and the multi-level window boards.

2/14/2019

An absolut...

by thomasjbradley

An absolutely wonderful game with fun decisions that have enough weight to make them meaningful. The production quality of the game is absolutely fantastic with the insertable game boards and the multi-level window boards.

2/14/2019

W/ Exp: 5-...

by Ethereal87

W/ Exp: 5-6 Player W/ Promo: GameBoyGeek

1/23/2019

The game l...

by Ali Plays a Lot

The game looks stunning, its rules are easy to learn and to teach. It rapidly climbed up among my top 10 favorite games and it is easily one of my best acquisitions of 2018.

1/21/2019

Sagrada of...

by ekloff

Sagrada offers a nice puzzle with an aptly selected theme. Prioritizing and selecting dice is fun, especially as your earlier decisions slowly begin to restrict your options, and you curse your past self for your lack of foresight. Despite the apparent variety associated with the various boards, the game boils down to purely to the scoring cards. The few extra points you get from selecting a difficult canvas are not worth the points lost from the objectives. Since the objective scoring is so influential, taking a more difficult board could easily be your downfall, which is a shame. Sagrada is beautiful and quick, but has thoroughly average gameplay.

1/11/2019

Simple dic...

by gkrieg

Simple dice drafting. I would want it if I didn't already have Roll Player, which I think fills the slot about as good.

12/18/2018