NMBR 9

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (69 Total)

0
21
34
10
1

I bought it because it was cheap. It's alright, but Take it Easy I think does a similar thing in a much better way and has more soul. I don't think this is worth it.

4/1/2020

Fun game at any player number. Light and quick. Very satisfying when you find the perfect fit.

4/1/2020

It's fine, not great (and we love solitaire puzzles like this). It just doesn't have heart - we'd much rather play Don Quixote.

2/15/2020

No Review Description

2/5/2020

Extremely simple, but tight design. The rules can basically be taught as you play, and the gameplay is simple to quickly grasp, but boy-oh-boy, the game itself is harder to master. Can be played with anyone.

1/28/2020

Fast, light puzzle game that I'm really enjoying. Pretty sure this one will see a lot of play in 2018. Only three games in, so I'll have to see if it has legs.

10/21/2019

1.27.18 Quick, easy-to-teach puzzle game that has players building up platforms of numbers if a number can meet two criteria: 1. No overhangs; and 2. Must overlap two numbers on a lower level. Numbers are selected according to a random card draw. I wouldn't actively seek out a play of this but I could see myself pulling this one out if I needed something 10-15 minutes long to play while waiting for someone to arrive.

10/18/2019

This is my 6 year old's new favorite game. He loves building the 'puzzle' in the game and the adding at the end. It's quick fun and extremely easy to teach.

9/16/2019

No Review Description

6/15/2019

http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/nmbr-9-2017/ http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/nmbr-9-2017-accessibility-teardown/

3/28/2019

Really fast playing, simple & straight forward with some good decisions to be made and a fun puzzle to solve. Plus building up your little pile of numbers is cute & enjoyable.

2/14/2019

Really fast playing, simple & straight forward with some good decisions to be made and a fun puzzle to solve. Plus building up your little pile of numbers is cute & enjoyable.

2/14/2019