Mint Works

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (39 Total)

1
11
20
6
1

A fun and fast worker placement game. I like games where the workers are also the game's currency. Solo is good but not great.

5/14/2019

Tight, tiny worker placement that scratches the euro itch in 10 minutes. Engines may or may not get enough time to really get going. Could be remedied by playing to more points, but that defeats the purpose. Solo mode is clever too.

5/13/2019

Very solid game but, like most lite games, ends too quickly for my liking.

4/11/2019

Review/Teardown Drafted

3/28/2019

1-4 players 10-20 minutes

2/18/2019

Great for travel. Always feel like it ends too soon.

2/12/2019

W/ Exp: Cinnamon Mints + Co-Op Mode Quick, small, and can go literally anywhere. There's some surprising depth to this game but it isn't overwhelming.

1/23/2019

perfect WP teaching tool

1/11/2019

(3/17) 6. A perfectly decent worker placement game that would definitely, definitely suffer if it weren't so incredibly tiny and incredibly quick. Can't really see playing it too often if I had another choice, but if I got to play it DUE to it's small size and play time, I definitely wouldn't pass it up. Sold at Gamex '17 (10/17) Drop to 4.

12/22/2018

Portable, accessible, soloable - worker placement in your pocket.

12/19/2018