Ice Cool

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (85 Total)

1
22
55
6
1

fun family dexterity game

2/28/2020

Fantastic flicking game. Easy to get into but tricky to master all the shots and stay away from the hall monitor. Definitely a great game and I love pulling it out when we need a quick filler. So much fun!

1/31/2020

Sleeved with Mayday Premium

1/30/2020

Did you see that time I caught a penguin hiding around a corner? Surely there has been no greater moment in the history of Sport.

1/26/2020

[b][size=12][BGCOLOR=#C0C0C0]Sleeved[/BGCOLOR][/size][/b]

1/25/2020

This is my go to family game. It plays well with all ages.

1/9/2020

This is a game where you flick weeble-woobleesque penguins from room to room through doors trying to to collect fishes and avoid being hit by the hall monitor player. The main components are a bunch of nested boxes that are ranged into different room patterns. I am terrible at the flicking but I had a blast playing the game. A lot of the fun comes from moving around the table trying to get the best angle for flicking and then laughing as your flicks go horribly awry.

12/3/2019

Funny little game for kids.

10/25/2019

combined w/ ice cool 2

6/15/2019

http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/ice-cool-2016/ http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/ice-cool-2016-accessibility-teardown/

3/28/2019

Good dexterity game. Lots of skill in a very simple game. The card draw points is a bit too random, though.

3/5/2019

2-4 players (best 4) 20-30 minutes

2/17/2019

great for my kids. Great for a party. Love it.

2/11/2019

This was so awesome playing with my wife!

2/11/2019

(1/17) 7. Very fun, well produced pure dexterity flicking game. My only concern would be the lack of variability in game setup and subsequent game play, but maybe the randomness of the dexterity element is more than enough. Whatever the case, I had a great time playing and would definitely play again. (10/17) Drop to 6.

12/22/2018

In Germany

12/22/2018