Dixit: Odyssey

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (68 Total)

4
23
33
7
1

With Memories Exp

1/29/2020

Not my sort of game as coming up with clues that are just vague enough for the card being played isn't something I'll do well.

1/3/2020

I don't like the art as much as regular Dixit, and I think more than six players diminishes the game some but I still enjoy it.

12/20/2019

EXPANSION. Allows Dixit to be played with up to 12 people. That's a huge advantage over regular Dixit, which plays up to 6.

10/25/2019

Beautiful artwork, but takes too long. Mystirium is a bit more of a game with a similar feel.

6/26/2019

Great fun game for all types of audiences, gamer and non-gamer alike.

1/21/2019

I will only rate this one. The Dixit games are phenomenal party games, and a blast to play. Basically this game is like Apples to apples with pictures. If you plan on buying this game start with odyssey and go backwards. This has components for 12 and is much better quality than what comes in the original. Dixit 2 is just more cards.

1/10/2019

Stand alone edition with 12 player rabbits, board and rules.

1/10/2019