Cleopatra And The Society of Architects

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (17 Total)

0
4
10
3
0

Only managed to play this two player and I don't think that allowed the game to shine. Need to get this out with more.

1/7/2020

Interesting family game... not much of a gamers' game

1/4/2020

Visually impressive. I had some fun with it. Some resistance from my regulars to it, so its was traded away.

12/24/2019

In shrink wrap, purchased as a gift

10/25/2019

nice play by the great component......

5/15/2019

The 3d components are ridiculous, and I don't really like collecting sets of cards all that much.

2/16/2019

A light enough game. This was among one of the first games that I played when I began this hobby. At that time it was fun but after being exposed to a number of games since, it has not figured prominently on gaming days. **Update** 2008/06/05 - About a year and a half since I've played it last. Dropping rating from 7 -> 5 because if I had a choice, I wouldn't play this.

1/23/2019

by klz

Perhaps lighter than many like, but a good introductory Euro game with lots of chrome. Lots of chaos with the deck building, but I find it makes the game more fun that it would otherwise be. 1 extra sealed copy available for trade.

1/22/2019

Damn crocodiles!

1/10/2019