Zombie Dice

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (115 Total)

1
13
60
33
4

A quick, thematically silly game that is simple to explain, understand, and play. It's not going to open your mind or have you reevaluate your position in life, but it's a great way to kill 10 minutes.

4/14/2020

Umm, it's a push your luck dice game. I suppose it's no worse than some of the ones out there. I mean, I guess you really have less decisions in this one as opposed to Can't Stop. But this one takes like 5 minutes and Can't Stop takes like 30 min.It's better than Cthulhu dice... I'll give it that. Plus I'd rather play it then Martian Dice, because then at least you're not rolling the whole set at any one time, which makes the decision points a little longer.

4/1/2020

VERY boring. I'd rather play Yahtzee.

3/24/2020

Played once, was allright. No need to buy this one though.

3/18/2020

2-8

3/7/2020

ROTATING OUT

3/1/2020

Simplest press your luck dice game. Quick filler and it's fun with more players. No brain activity required.

2/14/2020

different take on Farkel. You're trying to make sure you are gaining brains without getting shot. Fun Filler game with a Zombie theme if you want to play a quick Zombie themed game.

1/31/2020

EXTREMELY easy to teach and a great filler. Can get boring quickly though. 2-3 plays max. I plan to make some custom "victim" tokens for keeping score to help make it a little more fun and visually appealing. The expansions will probably help a bit too, but haven't gotten/played them yet.

1/25/2020

This game got us through the majority of the line waiting at PAX East 2011 (2012, 2013...)

1/25/2020

Like Martian Dice it is not even as involved as Yahtzee. Cuter dice though.

1/13/2020

Good gateway game. Very easy to pickup push your luck.

12/20/2019

Fun filler, but no player interaction and minimal decisions.

12/5/2019

Classic brain eating, dice throwing game. Who doesn't like throwing dice? Who cares what the theme is?

11/5/2019

Push your luck. That is all. Quick filler. Included: Zombie Dice 2: Double Feature

10/25/2019

Lots of dice and push your luck! Super easy to teach/play and very quick. Perfect very light filler.

10/23/2019

Lots of dice and push your luck! Super easy to teach/play and very quick. Perfect very light filler.

10/23/2019

2-99 player (best 4) 10-20 minutes

2/17/2019

One of my first game purchases. Very light fun push your luck game. Plays quickly and is enjoyable. I think I may have out grown it though.

2/14/2019

2+, 10-20m

1/25/2019

Samuel birthday

1/23/2019

From Grandma Linda back from Britain - 2014?

1/10/2019