One Night Ultimate Werewolf

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (77 Total)

3
31
34
5
1

One Night is good when you can ensure players can't hear card movements. A noisy open environment is best since a tell-tale shuffle of a card or movement on one side of the table can effectively ruin the game.

6/16/2019

To my surprise, I quite enjoyed the few plays I had. I would definitely like to play it with my friends to get a better feel of it.

4/11/2019

http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/one-night-ultimate-werewolf-2014/ http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/one-night-ultimate-werewolf-2014-accessibility-teardown/

3/28/2019

Quick, easy, and mini werewolf. Whats not to like. Own daybreak as well, not quite as good, but good variety.

2/22/2019

Very enjoyable hidden role game. Quick and easy to teach. Will be playing it again in the future and keeping it in my collection.

2/14/2019

A "Werewolf"-style game, in a small, quick package, but unlike other games that purport to be that, this one is impressive and fun to play (even with as few as three players). I am looking forward to One Night Revolution, which seems to be a better revision...

1/22/2019

Great for quick plays App allows everyone to play instead of requiring a moderator

1/22/2019

Heavily streamlines and automates ultimate werewolf, also eliminates player elimination. The same game but with all the bad parts out making it a straight bluffing social deduction game.

1/15/2019

Everything I love about the Resistance simplified into a 5-minute game anyone can understand. My go-to party game that almost everyone loves, with a high skill ceiling to boot.

1/11/2019

$12.99 22-Sep-16

1/10/2019

Sleeved.

1/9/2019

Who you play with make the game better.

12/29/2018

(11/15) 10. (9/17) 10. ALWAYS hits. My #4 game of all time.

12/22/2018