Taluva

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (34 Total)

2
11
16
2
0

No Review Description

2/25/2020

Very nice game. I'm a bit concerned about the start-player advantage and king-making, even in a game so short; but this is one of the most enjoyable tile-laying games I've played in a long time. And as advertised, it is exceptionally pretty.

1/26/2020

2-4p

1/24/2020

An interesting abstract with a hard-to-figure set of decisions... it scratches an interesting itch for certain. With two players, use 12 tiles a piece.

1/10/2020

One game only and I don't think I'm likely to get to play again any time soon which is a shame. Place a tile, add one (or more) of your pieces to the board, aim to be the first to play all of two types of pieces that you have (from three types).

1/3/2020

Great box compartments, pretty good game, has a nice feel to it.

12/20/2019

I really enjoy abstract puzzles, and this is one that plays multiplayer very well. Amazing components and very solid mechanics.

2/16/2019

The box is too big for the game. Nice tiles though. Once the rules explanation is done, it does play quickly. In terms of time it is of filler-length but in that time I'd rather play For Sale or something similar.

1/21/2019