Ticket To Ride: USA 1910 Expansion

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (64 Total)

6
33
22
1
0

Worth the purchase price as it spruces up the already fantastic base game (like a polish on your favorite shoes). We didn't realise how much we had got familiar with the whole game (tickets especially) until they all changed with 1910.

4/12/2020

Worth the purchase price as it spruces up the already fantastic base game (like a polish on your favorite shoes). We didn't realise how much we had got familiar with the whole game (tickets especially) until they all changed with 1910.

4/12/2020

I like having the bigger cards. I wish they would have split the tickets like Europe and Marklin do. But I guess that would change the game somewhat. I like the "Big Cities" version.

4/1/2020

Must-have expansion for the larger train cards and new tickets.

3/9/2020

This was an expansion that added life back into my ticket to ride US game. Plus, this turned the normal little cards into normal size playing cards which made the game SO much better. Not to mention playing with the mega game and all the stuff for it is just an awesome way to play!

1/31/2020

(See Ticket to Ride, above.)

1/10/2020

more destinations, more variants

1/4/2020

Having new routes is going to peg back my advantage compared to most of my opponents that have played far less than I have. Bigger cards are also helpful for making the destinations easier to pick out and they make the colour differences a little clearer. (All my plays of this are being recorded at 0.1 plays, concurrent with each play (1) of the base game.)

1/3/2020

Essentially fixes my only gripe with TTR, that getting one or more coastal routes inevitably wins the game for you. With more, shorter routes and route bonuses it's much more balanced.

12/20/2019

Bigger cards (american sized!) than the original, which is good for my meaty hands.

12/20/2019

This is still my wife's favorite version of Ticket to Ride. She & I enjoy playing it together or with others.

10/18/2019

Given away with TtR

6/16/2019

This should be part of the base set (the bigger cards make a huge difference)

2/12/2019

2-5, 60min

1/25/2019

It's larger cards for a game with high replayatability. Also it adds additional routes to complete giving more variety and sometimes better options to try and gamble on more bonus points. Lastly there are 3 more ways to play included with a new rule book.

1/10/2019

y

1/9/2019

In my opinion, this is necessary for Ticket to Ride and should have been included to begin with. Normal size cards make the base game so much better than the cruddy tiny ones it comes with.

12/24/2018