Just One

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (60 Total)

1
30
27
2
0

This was a Christmas gift from my daughter, and WOW, what an almost perfect party game! Love it for gamers and non gamers alike!

2/3/2020

No Review Description

2/3/2020

I thought this was more interesting the first few times I played it. Then I played it 5 or 6 times in a row with my parents, brother, sister, and brother in law. It got a little tiresome after that.

1/25/2020

13 rounds feels too long. I think 2 rounds for 3-5 player games, and 1 round for 6-7 player games is probably best.

12/24/2019

This is just what I want in a party type game. Something were irreverence can happen, but it is still sane.

12/20/2019

I feel like I retrospectively like this more than I did when we were playing. It's a great twist on a clue giving party game.

12/12/2019

Nothing to dislike.

12/11/2019

Pretty fun party game where you are trying to guess a word.

12/3/2019

Location: Shelf Box

12/3/2019

This is a pretty light, easy to teach, filler game. It does well even for a group people who don't usually like games. The only negative I have to say about the game is that the ending is pretty anticlimactic. Other than that, would recommend!

12/3/2019

Works with any group I have played it with. Gaming group loves it. The family loves it. This game feels like it should have existed 30 years ago, such an obvious concept. Wish I had thought of it! 8-6-19 ------------------------- This game continues to be a hit with every group I play it with :) Really great simple concept. 25-8-19

11/14/2019

Fun idea, good for a party and very casual atmosphere. Kind of forgettable in the end. Not much excitement.

10/25/2019

Have played with 3-7 players. Easy and Fun word association game.

10/18/2019

Dead simple party game. It's laughs all around when everyone avoids the obvious clue in hopes of someone else writing it. Dec. 2018, $30

1/11/2019