Star Wars: Rebellion

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (47 Total)

4
29
11
2
0

It's basically star wars in a box. super fun!

8/14/2019

BRENNAN / 2P / 8.6 / 2p / 180-240m / Overall 5 / Thematic 3 / 3.55 (Rated one of the best games for 2016, Popular Mech Best 50 Games April 2017)

6/15/2019

For a game that has quite a long play time, it certainly doesn't feel like it. 30/5/16 - 2 games in as the Imperial's each time. I've really enjoyed this

4/12/2019

by Wis

Rating with expansion

4/12/2019

Everything I wanted in a board game.

3/16/2019

Broken Token box insert, and expansion. All cards sleeved.

3/11/2019

SHTARRR WARRSHHH GUYSHHHH!!!

3/6/2019

As soon as the game finished I wanted to play again. Really interested to try a few other strategies out. The best part is this really feels like you are in the middle of the first movie.

1/22/2019

Might move to 9 with the combat changes from the first expansion

1/22/2019

Loved it! doesnt tell the story I would like but is a nice game of hide and seek!

1/22/2019

Learning curve for new inexperienced gamers is higher than expected. - Long play time makes it hard to get to the table and learn the ropes. With experiences players, it can be played in 3 to 4 hours. - The box says 2-4 players, but it is really 2-player. I would only play with more to give new players a smooth introduction to learn the rules.

1/21/2019

Have Zen-Bin organizer

1/11/2019

In Germany

12/22/2018