Crokinole

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (78 Total)

11
30
29
6
2

Challenging dexterity game that is actually a sport. Although relatively expensive to buy and a pain to carry around, your investment is rewarded with a game you can enjoy for hours and not notice the time. Teams and tournaments are hilarious if you can organize an event.

4/1/2020

Fun game, would like to play again. Boards are very expensive though, so will probably nor become part of my collection.

3/18/2020

I just love my beautiful Muzzies board!

3/9/2020

Fun and competitive dexterity game that anyone can play

2/28/2020

No Review Description

2/4/2020

on the back of a carrom board.

1/25/2020

You really can't beat the classics. Despite my love of dexterity games as a whole, I always come back to Crokinole. The board is a pain to transport and store, but it's impossible to beat in its simplicity.

1/24/2020

From ages 6 to 90... fun made out of... wood. Do your family a favor. Get a Mr. Crokinole Eagle board shipped to you and spend the next several years enjoying it. It's simply that wonderful.

1/10/2020

No Review Description

1/7/2020

Fun party game, as it always gathers a crowd. Good for turnament play.

10/25/2019

"Super Hero" board from the Hilinski Bros. My custom Green Lantern inspired color scheme.

10/18/2019

Board has arrived. Has screw and rubber upgrade, clock face add-on and Organge Carrying Case. Also has blue and green discs to go with the included black and natural...

9/16/2019

Classic flicking game that can be instantly grasped (and less-instantly mastered depending on your flicking ability) and never gets old.  4 players is ideal, but if you have 4, this one should pretty much always come out.

6/26/2019

I finally have it! After years of yearning! Best dexterity game! Want this: http://www.crokinole.com/dvd.asp

3/8/2019

2-4 players 30 minutes

2/17/2019

If there's a more fun dexterity game, I would like to play it.

2/16/2019

2008-07-06 - Bought at Stampede 2008; michaudtoys.com 2014-05-30 - Sold

1/23/2019

The best sitting around with family or maybe at a cottage game out there.

1/15/2019

Plays great with people of all ages. Fun and simple.

1/15/2019

A dexterity flicking game. Fun if you're in the mood for that, otherwise it'll fall flat.

12/24/2018