Quelf

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (18 Total)

0
1
4
8
4

Doesn't really work well as a game. However, it works great for something hilarious to do whilst drinking.

12/5/2019

Location: Closet

12/3/2019

Need to implement house rules to make it more fun. Most of the people that have played it though are turned off by the way it plays.

11/14/2019

Horrible, horrible game. It is structured, random, silliness. This is an activity in disguise and not a good one at that.

10/25/2019

$6.99 16-Nov-14

1/10/2019

I got this game when I was in high school and had a lot of fun with it. Now that I'm into heavier, more strategic aspects of board games, this off-the-wall game just no longer has a place in the collection. UPDATE: Donated this to our FLGS where it has a much better chance of being played.

1/10/2019

I am giving this game a 7, not because it's bad, but because you need the right people to play with. This is the ultimate make yourself look like an idiot game. when played with the right people, it's awesome!

1/10/2019

Play it with people who are willing to be silly and laid back, otherwise it's a drag. Have had a fair amount of laughs playing this with friends.

12/24/2018