Pandemic: The Cure

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (41 Total)

2
16
15
5
0

Very good shorter and more chaotic version of Pandemic. Perfect for family play.

10/25/2019

Really loving this challenging dice game!

10/18/2019

My preferred Pandemic version. I even got rid of the original Pandemic, it just didn't click with me. This version scratches that itch much better. Rolling those chunky, translucent dice is so much fun too!

10/17/2019

Has fallen flat for me every time I've gotten it to the table. I'll still play it if people want to, but it just doesn't work for me as well as comparable games.

5/13/2019

2-5 players (best 3-4) 45 minutes

2/17/2019

Still trying to win a game after learning the correct rules! Update: have won a few times and still want to keep playing!

2/12/2019

My SO really loves dice games and this seemed a logical fit seeing as we don't have the regular, base Pandemic. It scratches the itch very nicely and I don't know if we'll ever have to get base Pandemic. We love the dice play more than the card mechanics.

1/10/2019

Going from regular Pandemic to this made me think about the fact that this shouldnt be a dice game. I was wrong, very wrong. Atm i rather play this one over regular Pandemic for 2 reasons. 1: it gives me the same feeling as the regular one and 2: its much faster.

12/22/2018