Gravwell: Escape from the 9th Dimension

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (52 Total)

1
11
35
4
0

No Review Description

2/25/2020

I really want to like Gravwell but between the broken ships and the rough graphic design it rubbed me the wrong way right out of the warp gate. Every single ship but one was broken! OK, I can get past that. I don't understand why you would bother drafting for a game like this. It's pretty fun once you get playing and everyone is groaning together but I think I like the streamlined nature of Get Bit over this.

2/15/2020

This game has card drafting and a unique movement mechanic that ties nicely to the theme, but it might be hard to explain to not experienced players.

2/14/2020

30 percival

2/2/2020

1-4p Sleeves

1/24/2020

Played it once with a friend. *shrug*

1/24/2020

Hatfield

12/21/2019

1-4 players (best 3-4) 20-35 minutes

12/20/2019

August 2019 $14.99

12/14/2019

Fun game where you try to go forward but end up going back

12/3/2019

This is an incredibly unique game with stellar visual design/art, great components, and somehow fits perfectly into the niche of "quick to learn and play, but with a deeply enjoyable gameplay experience" – and it always seems to leave everyone wanting more. Unexpected, often humorous outcomes are standard fare. This one's a winner.

10/22/2019

Fun for me because I don't need a game to go super fast or be very complex. The slow tempo and lack of options might turn people off.

6/16/2019

(2/16) 6. May Flowers Math Trade (10/17) Drop to 5. I liked the theme and the gravity mechanic, but it just seemed a little too luck based.

12/22/2018