Rhino Hero

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (85 Total)

0
21
57
7
0

Kids game a bit I think there was a cat building one that came later, but this one is much more interesting. That being said, it's still a light kids game, so there are only so many of those that you can need.

4/1/2020

My kid is 3 years old and loves the Rhino meeple! She doesn't understand the logic of the cards yet but she loves to play it nonetheless. It is actually a really fun quick game of dexterity with minor strategy and hand management.

3/24/2020

Played once, was allright. No need to buy this one though.

3/18/2020

A great dexterity filler game. Semi-adult house of cards.

2/2/2020

Great for drunks and kids. Like reverse Jenga.

1/28/2020

Fun little game with a lot more tactics than you would imagine, luck plays a lot in the hand you get but ultimately it all comes down to how steady of a hand you have.

11/14/2019

KIDS GAME SHELF Disappointing after all the hype. Fun theme, but the gameplay just doesn't do it for us. Cat tower, which I thought we would like less is preferred by my family

10/25/2019

Excellent for a very young children's game or "hobby-starter;" even excellent for kids who are younger but often "play up" at higher level games, such as a 5 or 6 year old who routinely plays games for ages 8+ (in other words, the game is fun enough to still be interesting and exciting for them, and I love that my younger kids often legitimately beat me).

10/22/2019

http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/rhino-hero-2011/ http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/rhino-hero-2011-accessibility-teardown/

3/28/2019

A less stable, but more fun version of Jenga. I am a little disappointed on how easy a player can play their hand. I feel like the two end game conditions (empty hand or falling tower) get in each other's way.

3/5/2019

Kids.

2/21/2019

2-5 player (best 3) 15 minutes

2/17/2019

tld

2/6/2019

Better than Jenga.

1/15/2019

Fun little dexterity game that I think would go over well with any age group, granted there's table space.

1/10/2019

4 years. Play with Mathias.

1/10/2019