The Red Dragon Inn

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (27 Total)

1
0
15
4
5

by 3MBG

Wow a beer and pretzels game that doesn't suck after one play? How did that happen?

10/29/2019

Fun pub game. Would like to get the other sets at some point, but a very low priority right now.

6/26/2019

I'm not a big "take that" fan, but at least the cards are cute and hand management is somewhat important. This also seems like it would work very well as a real drinking game (and playing with real money for that matter).

6/26/2019

Very much a "Take that" game, with player elimination. Worse yet, they money grab with tons of expansions. First time I played this it was a lot of fun, now it seems dull. Can be a long game, especially if everyone leader bashes. This is seriously just Bang! without the hidden roles.

6/19/2019

Played twice. Done. Maybe try it if you like Munchkin.

3/8/2019

Fun game that game with great humor in the deck theming. My only concern is that all of the decks that I have seen seemed to have the same general type of card, in different proportion, and none had any sort of combos, which could be fun.

3/5/2019

2-4 players (up to 12 with expansions) (best 4) 45 minutes

2/18/2019

2-4 (2-8 mit RDI 3), 45m

1/25/2019

This is a game I'm always willing to play, and it can be easily taught to new players. As long as you play with less then 6 players it's a great time. Once you go too far over that number though, the downtime just becomes unbearable, especially since there's player elimination.

12/24/2018