Welcome to...

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (44 Total)

5
17
18
3
0

Best: 4, 6 Time: 25 Min Weight: 1.84

10/17/2019

Gift to Sam 6/18. GCL: https://boardgamegeek.com/listitem/6225237?commentid=8079191#comment8079191

10/17/2019

No Review Description

7/22/2019

This is my favorite roll and write and such a great game for new gamers!!

7/6/2019

This doesn't replace Railroad Ink for me but it sure scratches a different itch among the roll & write genre. As usual with these types of games, there's accessibility in quick setup and low learning curve. Offers relaxing downtime and benefit of being a less thinky game when you just want to relax after work. The theme is brilliant and I could see lots of replay value because it offers many different routes of strategy.

7/5/2019

I have a hard time understanding game rules, but this one was easy to comprehend and play. It took an hour to finish the game while leaning the rules.

7/5/2019

I've recognized two things thanks to Welcome To. 1) It gives players a lot more choices than most games in the genre. Head and shoulders above other R&Ws in that regard. I'll happily play it when someone offers. 2) R&Ws just aren't my genre. I think I'm done exploring this fad.

5/13/2019

http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/welcome-to-2018/ http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/welcome-to-2018-accessibility-teardown/

3/28/2019

No Review Description

3/10/2019

Really cool little game and supports a large player count

1/22/2019

Great game that has interesting choices.

12/18/2018