Dominion: Seaside

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (79 Total)

9
46
19
5
0

My favorite Dominion expansion. The duration mechanic is fresh and adds a genuinely new element to the game instead of simply tweaking or enhancing existing mechanics as Intrigue did.

2/28/2020

by paka

Definetly better than Intrigue, maybe even better than 1st set but that might be new stuff speaking atm.

2/25/2020

I may be just about ready to get off the Dominion expansion train. Intrigue was great, but I find this one just so-so. [EDIT] OMFG stupid bloody Pirate Ship. #$@&!

1/26/2020

(See Dominion and Dominion: Intrigue)

1/10/2020

Duration cards, play now get a benefit next turn as well. Without that aspect I don't think there'd be enough of interest to make purchase worthwhile.

1/3/2020

March 2019 $29.95

12/14/2019

Fun expansion. Love the duration cards.

12/12/2019

I love this expansion. Though there are some pretty useless and crappy cards in it (great to give your opponent when playing with a swindler, and I know, every card can be usefull in the right situation) I just love the orange cards too much to whey this one down. Orange cards, thumbs up.

4/23/2019

I love this expansion. Though there are some pretty useless and crappy cards in it (great to give your opponent when playing with a swindler, and I know, every card can be usefull in the right situation) I just love the orange cards too much to whey this one down. Orange cards, thumbs up.

4/23/2019

I like the nautical theme and accessories (cards and mini doubloons) of this expansion.

2/12/2019

2-4, 30min

1/25/2019

2010-Mar-01 - I like "pure" Seaside better than mixing up the decks. This one is good but is a bit more complicated. 2010-Feb-28 - Bought 2013-08-28 - Sold (selling Dominion collection)

1/21/2019