Zombicide: Black Plague

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (28 Total)

2
14
12
0
0

It's a medium-weight dice-chucker. There's some strategy involved, but since the quests are one-shot it never goes very deep. The quests provided in the base game are too easy, even the "hard" ones. Though I'll admit it's somewhat satisfying to see a giant horde of zombies get completely wiped out when you buff up your team.

6/15/2019

w/ Erik Summoner promo

6/15/2019

8.0 / 2-12 Best 6 / 60-180m / Sam Recommends Christmas 2016 / Thematic 22 / 2.67

6/15/2019

Update 2/6/19: Gave away to sister and her husband.

4/22/2019

This may have changed my view on zombie games. Initial rating of 7. A fews games in and this is fun.

4/12/2019

sleeved with mayday premium

2/16/2019

This comes out quite a bit on game night and is always fun, albeit a bit long sometimes.

2/12/2019

Love the theme, the art and most of the game play, but I don't think this is a necessity for my collection. The biggest complaint that we had was that it took waaaay too long to filter through enough items to be able to kill a Fattie.

1/10/2019

This is a pretty fun game. Not a ton of thinking or strategy but the theme makes it pretty fun. This is a great game for a mindless night of coop gaming. Maybe once the other kickstarter stuff arrives it will be more of a challenge.

1/10/2019

Dagfinn got this. A bit too light

1/10/2019

y

1/9/2019