Lords of Waterdeep: Scoundrels of Skullport

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (92 Total)

7
57
24
2
0

That skull part is awesome, the undermountain is unnecessary though, only if you want to play with lots more players.

4/1/2020

APP ONLY

3/24/2020

Still great - love the new buildings and quests, family not too impressed with some of the new mechanics and lords.

3/24/2020

Weight: 2.65 / 5

3/18/2020

2-6

3/7/2020

2-6 60 min.

1/25/2020

Really ups the ante in LoW. This is a much needed addition to the game and saved LoW from indefinitely collecting dust on my shelf. Still not my favorite game of this type, but it still makes for a solid gateway game or maybe a "next step" gateway game. Play the original for the introduction and then move on to the expansion and really really suck them in. I will say though that the additional boards and options do open the game up to a bit more AP.

1/24/2020

No Review Description

1/7/2020

Essential expansion for Lords of Waterdeep. Love the corruption track and the big risk, big reward aspect of it. Would never play LoW without the expansion now.

12/12/2019

FULLY SLEEVED 116 x KMC Perfect Size (100/pack) - (64 x 89mm)

5/15/2019

http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/expansion-scoundrels-skullport-2013/ http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/expansion-scoundrels-skullport-2013-accessibility-teardown/

3/28/2019

adds 6th player

2/17/2019

This is a fantastic expansion. It makes the game easier in some ways but more difficult in others. The corruption adds a whole extra layer of strategy that we really enjoy.

2/14/2019

This is a fantastic expansion. It makes the game easier in some ways but more difficult in others. The corruption adds a whole extra layer of strategy that we really enjoy.

2/14/2019

2-6, 60min

1/25/2019

I enjoy this game and never play the base game without it now. The additional resources and corruption make for a great game.

1/10/2019

In Germany

12/22/2018