Bang!: The Dice Game

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (63 Total)

0
13
42
8
0

Boy do I hate Bang! but boy do I love Bang! The Dice Game. The card game overstays it's welcome about 10 times over in each game, but the dice game knows what's up. You get in, you shoot some people, you get shot, or you don't, then the game's over. You trash talk some of the other players, and you vow a rematch. Exactly what this game should have been in the first place.

10/17/2019

Always fun to play between heavier games, or as an opener. Much more fun than the card game with less downtime when eliminated.

6/26/2019

7.0 / 3-8p Best 6-7 / 15m / 1.30

6/15/2019

Fast, frantic fun. A wide variety of character powers and quick playtime make this one sing.

5/13/2019

Great secret identity game with plenty of variation and RNG. I have played both the original card version and the dice version and prefer this one more due to the RNG nature of it. It's a nice little product, super easy to pickup and it's always fun to bluff and call out your friends or strangers for that matter for lying about being the deputy. I'd suggest this game if you like social deduction types of games, that move quickly between start & end times.

3/27/2019

Mercifully shorter and simpler than Bang the card game. There really isn't too much here, but what else can you expect from a 15 minute hidden role game. Needs 6 plus, but it squeezes in to those precious few minutes before you are serving dinner.

3/8/2019

Somehow the dice remake is less luck based, but it still does not solve the other big issue with Bang: there is rarely much of a point to hiding your role.

3/5/2019

Fast and fun. BANG! the Die Game was a hit at my house. Most fun with five or more players. We initially played with three and it works, but this is a big group game. The more the merrier. Love the dynamic of the opening salvos of the game as players try to figure out who is who. Lots of fun. Grab this game if you have five people or more and five minutes to kill. It's very, very easy to learn and new players are up and running in seconds, literally.

1/24/2019

I would rather play something like Avalon or Spyfall if Im going to play a social deduction/party game.

1/23/2019

Bang! but with dice.

1/22/2019

Taken in Math Trade

1/9/2019

(11/15) 7. (10/17) 6. A fun game that handled a high player count very, very well that I'm just never in the mood for.

12/22/2018