CV

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (29 Total)

0
1
23
3
0

Good for 2 to 3 players. I love the theme and art. A bit clunky near the end but it tells a good story. After my 4th play, I'm changing my rating downward. There isn't a lot of real depth here and I find even chucking a bunch of dice to get boring. I put it up for trade.

10/23/2019

No Review Description

10/17/2019

by 3z

Like new, only played sleeved

10/4/2019

http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/cv-2013/ http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/cv-2013-accessibility-teardown/

3/28/2019

Walk through an imaginary life as you make friends and other relationships, move from job to job, stay healthy, and acquire wealth! Basically, the Game of Life, but not lame. Luck can swing the entire game, because it's dice on top of randomly distributed cards. It's not a strategic exercise as much as it is an experience, but there are real decisions to be made, and long-term plans that can pay off.

1/22/2019

What it tries to do, it does well.

1/15/2019

What it tries to do, it does well.

1/15/2019

A great replacement for the Game of Life. You build up a lifetime of events or achievements and try to meet the end game goals to get some bonus points. Unfortunately it can suffer from runaway leaders sometimes.

12/24/2018

(12/16) 7. A light but fun and silly dice chucker that moves quickly and has some laughs. Love reviewing the "story of my life" for all the players' characters once the game ends. Sold at Gamex '17 (10/17) Drop to 4. Never ended up having the urge to play it again. Probably a taaaad too long for a dice chucker.

12/22/2018