Black Fleet

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (37 Total)

0
13
20
4
0

Solo/trial game

4/2/2020

Needs at least three players but four is probably best.

2/2/2020

great pick up and delivery game. I love using the pirate ship aspect of the game and allowing them to take out the other merchant ships.

1/31/2020

This is a very fun game! It's easy to teach and plays quickly. It has direct conflict but since the penalties are so small, it's not likely to generate any hard feelings. The variety of upgrades offer plenty of replayability. I very much appreciate that there is a built-in method of adjusting playtime. The components are excellent too. This is one that I am always happy to pull out when looking for a light quick game.

1/26/2020

A fun light family style game. It has a nigh constant streams of "take that"s, but it works for the game. There's not an abundance of strategy, but it will entertain for an hour or so.

1/24/2020

JV

1/2/2020

Nicely dressed. Easy to play. It is a stick it to your buddy sort of game. Never going to be a favorite, but I could play once in a while if requested.

12/24/2019

Each game feels so close, I'm beginning to think there is too much of a progression track. Maybe we haven't cracked the code, but I've never seen a massively runaway leader.

11/13/2019

I am always on the hunt for a pick up and deliver game that is as fun as this.

6/26/2019

Pick up and deliver

5/21/2019

Light weight pirate themed game. Luck of the draw in terms of development cards & turns taken make this less about strategy and more about fun. The conflict reflects this.

4/12/2019

3-4 players 60 minutes

2/17/2019