Kingdomino

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (61 Total)

0
25
30
4
0

I really f...

by thomasjbradley

I really fun, light, fast game. The spacial aspects and tile choosing is great. The component quality is fantastic. The little touch of the 3D castles if fun, totally unnecessary, but great.

2/16/2019

I've enjoy...

by fiddly_bits

I've enjoyed it so far but I haven't bought it (or printed up my Decktet version Personimo) because I wonder about its staying power.

1/29/2019

Light, sho...

by Brent

Light, short family game that I find uninteresting.

1/23/2019

Nice fille...

by LuisGomez

Nice filler, love the 7x7 variant. I need that sexy tower for the tiles.

1/18/2019

6 Years. P...

by Zenly

6 Years. Play with Mathias

1/17/2019

The appeal...

by ekloff

The appeal for Kingdomino is quickly apparent after opening the box and perusing the rules. The game is incredibly quick to learn and play, and a strong candidate for a rinse-and-repeat session. The twelve rounds are enough to temper the luck factor to an acceptable level, and the puzzle of containing your kingdom to a 5x5 grid is satisfying. Players must balance flexible growth with point generating terrain specificity. Its too quick and simple to excite me, but I'd understand if I am in the minority.

1/11/2019

a solid wa...

by messyjesse

a solid way to start out a night of gaming

1/11/2019

A quick ti...

by Psylocke

A quick tile laying game with unique scoring mechanics.

12/24/2018

(11/17) 7....

by markbesada

(11/17) 7. A light tile laying/drafting game that has a bunch of interesting choices and plays extremely quickly. A really good choice for the Spiel des Jares as I can see this being a hit with families. Very fun and accessible.

12/22/2018

In Germany...

by magicjavelin

In Germany

12/22/2018