Patchwork

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (80 Total)

2
41
36
0
1

A fun, qui...

by thomasjbradley

A fun, quick game that’s not too complex. The Tetris tile laying mechanic is a little puzzler, but not too difficult.

2/14/2019

A fun, qui...

by thomasjbradley

A fun, quick game that’s not too complex. The Tetris tile laying mechanic is a little puzzler, but not too difficult.

2/14/2019

Very fun 2...

by brenthenson

Very fun 2 player game. Played it with the wife and she enjoys it even though she made fun of the theme when I brought it out : P. It's an Uwe Rosenberg game, so can't really expect much less.

2/14/2019

Great two ...

by lasttruegypsy

Great two player game. Think I will get a lot of miles out of this game.

2/12/2019

It's a lit...

by Daedelous

It's a little boring, but not awful. Willing to play usually.

2/12/2019

2, 15-30m

by snurp

2, 15-30m

1/25/2019

I'm clearl...

by Brent

I'm clearly in the minority on this one, but I do not like this game. It's a game-ified, competitive jigsaw puzzle, and I hate jigsaw puzzles. Will never play again, but understand why people like it.

1/23/2019

Cool littl...

by Chitownsox

Cool little two player game with lots of strategy

1/22/2019

Lovely lit...

by Baltasilian

Lovely little 2-player game, but the fun was reduced a bit when we discovered the 'formala' to select the optimal patch. Even after that, there is sufficient strategy to the game, but it doesn't hit the table quite as often.

1/21/2019

Super fun ...

by Zenly

Super fun 2player abstract

1/17/2019

A wonderfu...

by frankqb

A wonderful two-player puzzle. Imagine tetris with way more shapes and sizes. Another new classic.

1/15/2019

So deep fo...

by ubRtstcl

So deep for how quick it is, so fun.

1/15/2019

So deep fo...

by ubRtstcl

So deep for how quick it is, so fun.

1/15/2019

Fun little...

by Gekey

Fun little game that you can play after or between some of the heavier games. Not much variability that make the game a bit blunt when playing too much of it in a short period of time.

1/11/2019

A favorite...

by ekloff

A favorite, non-card 2p game. The juggling of the two currencies (buttons & time) makes for very interesting decisions. The 7x7 bonus tile, is basically a game-ender, but players have a lot of ability to deny their opponents of the prize. Suprisingly tactical, yet charming and light. After a handful of plays, I have found myself over-gaming the experience. Instead of playing the game as a light and casual one, I try to insert more strategy than is needed. Its just a little bit too light for me to love, but my wife likes it so we still play it occasionally.

1/11/2019

Wonderful ...

by Wuktrio

Wonderful little game for 2, it's like playing Tetris against another person. The theme is a bit strange, but it fits and the game has a lot of strategy going on. I don't count plays for this game, because I hardly ever play the physical version of it, instead I play via app and I have multiple games running at all times and over 450 games completed.

1/10/2019

Its a good...

by eyeballertbb

Its a good game for me and my wife. Not too complicated and very little take that action.

1/10/2019

A pretty u...

by Psylocke

A pretty unique game with a pretty unique theme. Trying to fill your quilt perfectly while also acquiring the most buttons is quite challenging.

12/24/2018

This theme...

by Cooking_Meeple

This theme really is confusing why its so fun and makes so much sense. Really good "tetris style" game that take way to much place on the table

12/22/2018