Labyrinth

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (70 Total)

2
7
47
8
4

One of the top games that can be played with young kids and be reasonably enjoyable for the adults as well. Its easy to scale for different age/skill level as well. Here are some scaling variants I use:1. Player can view all their cards at once and get their treasure in any order.2. Reduce the number of treasure cards for younger players.3. More skilled players need to get back to home base, other players just need to get all their treasures.Any of those can be used on their own or in combinations.

5/3/2020

Interesting game, easy to teach, difficult to see a way through the mazes, great simple brain burner

4/11/2020

Clever maze-building game where the players control (to some extent) how the walls and paths move around. The set collection can be tuned to allow younger players an advantage (let them play for any objective in their hand, rather than stick to the next objective on the pile.)

4/1/2020

Played two games with my son (6) and with my wife and son. Both games were fun, although two player games are more strategic while three of four players games are a bit more luck driven. As he has outgrown it, traded this one away.

3/18/2020

Not sure where the fun is supposed to come in on this one

1/25/2020

Interesting, fun, light, and simple.

12/20/2019

Light and fun filler. Luck plays a huge factor, but it is over quickly.

10/21/2019

Nothing too complex, just an easy breezy tile adjusting match game.

6/16/2019

Absolutely love this game. It’s my partner’s favourite game growing up! We have a newer updated version with fancier graphics that looks really fantastic.

2/14/2019

Absolutely love this game. It’s my partner’s favourite game growing up! We have a newer updated version with fancier graphics that looks really fantastic.

2/14/2019

It's not really a kids game but I can see how it is engaging for them. First play was fun :)

1/23/2019

Not a bad game.

1/22/2019

Great kids game.

1/15/2019

A light game where you push the board around by placing the currently free maze piece. Your goal is to make a path for you to get to the treasure you're currently hunting for. There's a fair amount of luck in the game, but the strategy that's there makes this playable for both young kids and adults.

12/24/2018