Forbidden Desert

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (72 Total)

0
14
47
8
1

I am excit...

by CapnAlex

I am excited for this to be a thing.

3/16/2019

What a gre...

by oldgoat3769967

What a great game@! Good game mechanics that lead to good player interaction in a cooperative game play. The theme is fun as well. Buy It.

2/15/2019

Fun, quick...

by thomasjbradley

Fun, quick co-op game that is easily beaten—I’m sure it’ll be fun with the kiddo. My partner likes this one the most out of all co-op games we’ve played.

2/14/2019

Initials o...

by SuperChief9000

Initials on box lid, upper left corner

2/12/2019

2-5, 45m

by snurp

2-5, 45m

1/25/2019

Fun game, ...

by cysteine

Fun game, but doesn't feel like it'd offer a lot of replayability when playing with the same group. Give it new people and it shines!

1/22/2019

Celeste an...

by thingamarob

Celeste and I struggle to beat this.

1/11/2019

$16.81 18-...

by michaellasalle

$16.81 18-Apr-15

1/10/2019

A good lig...

by Psylocke

A good light co-op game with some nice components in line with Forbidden Island.

12/24/2018

(3/17) 5. ...

by markbesada

(3/17) 5. (10/17) Drop to 4. A fine gateway coop, but I don't think there's much chance of me playing this again in the future. Prefer it to Island though.

12/22/2018