Forbidden Desert

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (82 Total)

0
17
52
9
2

Co-op

5/21/2019

FULLY SLEEVED 49 x KMC Perfect Size (100/pack) - (64 x 89mm)

5/15/2019

Leacock has done variation upon variation of his coop formula and this is one of the best. The engaging theme, impactful player powers, and consistently close wins and losses make this one a winner. I'll play this before base Pandemic any time.

5/13/2019

http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/forbidden-desert/ http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/forbidden-desert-accessibility-teardown/

3/28/2019

I am excited for this to be a thing.

3/16/2019

What a great game@! Good game mechanics that lead to good player interaction in a cooperative game play. The theme is fun as well. Buy It.

2/15/2019

Fun, quick co-op game that is easily beaten—I’m sure it’ll be fun with the kiddo. My partner likes this one the most out of all co-op games we’ve played.

2/14/2019

Initials on box lid, upper left corner

2/12/2019

2-5, 45m

1/25/2019

Fun game, but doesn't feel like it'd offer a lot of replayability when playing with the same group. Give it new people and it shines!

1/22/2019

Celeste and I struggle to beat this.

1/11/2019

$16.81 18-Apr-15

1/10/2019

A good light co-op game with some nice components in line with Forbidden Island.

12/24/2018

(3/17) 5. (10/17) Drop to 4. A fine gateway coop, but I don't think there's much chance of me playing this again in the future. Prefer it to Island though.

12/22/2018