PitchCar

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (46 Total)

4
14
23
3
2

A bit of a bear to set up, Zachary likes it. I've mostly left it to the kids to play, however.

2/28/2020

by paka

Just a fun flicking game.

2/25/2020

Very fun, quick little dexterity game. Well-made and amusing. [EDIT] Traded away.

1/26/2020

The epitome of the "beer and pretzel" game.

1/10/2020

Having only played once with just one opponent I'm not wanting to rate this yet. But I can certainly see the attraction with more, collisions, blocked paths and other general chaos.

1/3/2020

Fun, fun, fun! Kids and adults all love flicking the cars around the track. The only problem is the barriers that keep popping off the track. Regardless, everyone that has played the game enjoys it and it always draws a big crowd. A winner! Another problem is that the tracks don't always align properly, creating a spot with a 'hop' that causes cars to go flying off the track far too easily.

10/25/2019

Looking for one straight piece and one curve for the Carabande editions. Will trade heavily in trader's favor to get these.

10/21/2019

I have the Mini version now, this has decreased in priority :D

10/18/2019

Fun for all ages.

3/8/2019

I own as Pitchcar. Very frustrating problem with the rails. Need a hard and fast "official" rule for this, as many players wanted to tape them down, in which case the discs flew half way around the board with a good flick. Please email me if you know of a good fix.

3/8/2019

Could use a good coat of wax.

1/10/2019

Secret Santa BGG 2016

1/10/2019