Star Wars X-Wing: Core Set

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (67 Total)

2
28
32
1
2

Really do like this, but I am terrible at it.I have played with more than just the base set, but only have the base set myself. I am still in two minds about whether I will purchase more. ______ As you can see below, I have purchased more...

11/14/2019

Always looking for more ships in trade.

10/18/2019

Montreal

10/17/2019

Love playing this game. Unfortunately my group has moved away from two player miniatures games. I think the only minis game that might beat X-Wing for me would be Armada, however I have not been able to play that.

6/26/2019

No Review Description

5/31/2019

Sucked into buying by the shut up and sit down review.

4/12/2019

http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/x-wing-miniatures-game-2015/ http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/x-wing-miniatures-game-2015/

3/28/2019

Love the theme, love the miniatures. Components are 1st class. I like the expansions, however, I REALLY HATE that some of the most important upgrade cards come in the epic ship boxes ($100). I could give at least a 9.5 rating if the upgrade cards were available to players on a budget. The simultaneous hidden maneuvering mechanic and the bluffing is what makes this game so fun for me. One of the best "games to play with kids."

3/6/2019

Shane owns

3/1/2019

Fun dogfighting game!

2/28/2019

I know I'm in the minority, but I still like the Star Trek implementation better

2/12/2019