Sushi Go!

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (107 Total)

1
26
69
6
3

Cards

5/21/2019

http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/sushi-go-2013/ http://meeplelikeus.co.uk/sushi-go-2013-accessibility-teardown/

3/28/2019

Great drafting game, easy to pick up and fun theme.

2/26/2019

Great party game. Quick, light, and always fun.

2/24/2019

Fun little drafting game.

2/21/2019

Ok. But not going to play it much now that Sushi Go Party is out.

2/12/2019

I think card drafting games suck. I'd rather just have a deck of regular playing cards or something.

1/23/2019

2017-09-16 - Bought starlit citadel; cute art

1/23/2019

Played more than I have logged, this can be a great fun drafting game.

1/23/2019

$10.92 10-Mar-15

1/21/2019

[Pending to sleeve]

1/18/2019

Kjartan has this. Ok game, but only to play with Mathias.

1/17/2019

Quick, a little silly, cute. Decent for two players.

1/15/2019

Donated to library after winning sushi go party.

1/11/2019

A great gateway game for hate drafting /s. This game is a nice way to introduce the drafting mechanic, but succumbs to its competition. I adore the cute theme and the light decisions, but there are several pure card drafting games that I would prefer to play.

1/11/2019

Included in Sushi Go Party.

1/10/2019

A light drafting game. As far as pure drafting games go this one is probably my favorite since it doesn't take long to play, as pure drafting games usually don't hold my interest very long.

12/24/2018

(12/16) 7. Great entry level drafting game. Very fun and simple. (9/17) 7. A fantastic game that should be higher, but we've sort of burnt out on it.

12/22/2018

In Germany

12/22/2018

I kinda enjoy it and its fun to play with new players

12/22/2018

High rating given for where it sits amongst its peers. It's a short play filler, about 15 mins with 4 players, but it's amusing, replayable, colourful, and all around just enjoyable. Good value for all including families and kids down to 8 or 9 years old.

12/19/2018

The party version is better

12/18/2018

I received this as an extra when I backed Pack of heroes on kickstarter. I was surprised at how simple and yet how fun this game was. Its very short, very easy to learn and teach and definitily one of the best games to play in between your long game sessions.

12/16/2018