Ca$h 'n Guns (Second Edition)

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (101 Total)

2
17
67
12
1

Depends on the gaming group, bigger the group the more fun it is, people need to get involved though

4/11/2020

always fun if you have a lot of players

4/2/2020

This game is just very boring as it feels like a gimmick with no information that can be gained as you play.

4/1/2020

Fun. 'nuff said (party game)

2/3/2020

Just never had enough people to play this with and so gave it away to a good home.

2/2/2020

Amazing! This game always is intense and always ends in laughter. Definitely gives you the feeling of being in the movie of Reservoir Dogs, and definitely is game that gets ran back multiple times. One that I love to bring out any chance I get.

1/31/2020

Arbitrary, random, vicious; and it has player elimination. But it's loud, raucous fun where you get to point guns at people. Yay! It's cleaner and has better guns than its previous addition, but I for one miss the undercover cop variant a great deal.

1/26/2020

4-8 Best with 7/8

1/26/2020

Secret Santa 2015 I suspect this will be the most requested game at parties now.

1/25/2020

[b][size=12][BGCOLOR=#C0C0C0]Sleeved[/BGCOLOR][/size][/b]

1/25/2020

Mexican standoff the game. It's very fast, fun, and easy to pick up.

1/24/2020

coolstuffinc

1/20/2020

Much like the first edition, somewhat simpler resolution at round end. Still not a lot of thought.

1/3/2020

who doesn't want to point a gun at their friends?

1/1/2020

Party Game for 4-8, but is best with 6-8. My rating is provisional. The group of people you choose to play with is very important. I hated the game because everyone knew and were comfortable with me, so I always got a gun pointed at me. I was hosting a party and I was the only one everyone knew. Played 2nd edition. Would not buy, used friends copy, will have to play again. Bang! is a similar game that own and like. Good Critters is another game I have played and like better. Value...would pay less than $.50

12/14/2019

amazon

11/12/2019

Quick filler and another crowd favorite at my FLGS.

11/5/2019

A staple "take that game" that plays a lot of people: Be aware, this game is high on mean.

10/23/2019

A staple "take that game" that plays a lot of people: Be aware, this game is high on mean.

10/23/2019

I prefer this version so much to the first edition. I don't really like playing it with less than 5 though, which is not a number I generally get to the table.

6/26/2019

Fantastic party game. I don't think I've ever won this and I don't care.

5/13/2019

$17.73 18-Mar-16

1/10/2019

(11/15) 6. I don't know why, but this game never hit for my groups. And everything about it tells me it should. Reddit Trade (10/17) Drop to 5.

12/22/2018

Light, fast, and amusing.

12/19/2018