Blueprints

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (66 Total)

0
10
44
9
0

I've been thinking about purchasing this game for a couple of years. I liked the architectural dice placement and think it might interest some of my kids.

2/28/2020

No Review Description

2/25/2020

A neat gimmick, but it gets kinda old and samey. Not enough variety to keep me interested for long.

1/28/2020

A good quick filler game. Easy to understand, many paths to victory. I like it.

1/26/2020

2-4p

1/24/2020

An excellent game. Simple to explain, with sometimes agonizing decisions on whether to take the die you need the most, or one you need less but you know an opponent wants. Lovely physical components, quick play, I take it to almost every game night.

1/2/2020

Neat little game but ultimately forgettable

10/25/2019

Itch: tactile building

9/19/2019

I want to like this game more, but we don't play it often enough for me to keep the strategy in mind. It feels like an expansion would help quite a bit.

9/10/2019

FULLY SLEEVED 45 x KMC Perfect Size (100/pack) - (64 x 89mm)

5/15/2019

A nice little drafting game. There isn't a ton to explore in this one, but the decision of continuing to build out your blueprint or to go off-script is fairly interesting. Each dice type has its niche, and orchestrating them properly provides an occasional challenge. For the most part though, there is not much that makes me yearn for more plays.

1/11/2019

Stumbled on this gem on YouTube and love the simple gameplay. A game my SO and I pull out to unwind and talk about our day over. Don't usually like no/little player interaction, but the relaxed nature of this game keeps us pulling it out after a stressful day.

1/10/2019

Filler with enough meat to keep me interested

1/10/2019

Stacking dice in this game is pretty fun. Awesome game.

12/22/2018