Mascarade

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (63 Total)

0
6
37
17
3

Memory and deduction game like Coup, but now with more random! Ugh.

2/28/2020

Hasn't really snapped with me. It seems to move too slowly at times. But still reasonably fun.

1/28/2020

A hidden-role game where you often can't act on the scant information you have, and often must act on information you couldn't have. Pray that it ends quickly.

1/26/2020

2-13 30'

1/25/2020

Way too swingy and too many roles. Much prefer Coup.

12/20/2019

This is a great hidden role game where you can't look at your card unless you want to spend an action. The goal is to get 13 coins and each person has a unique character with a unique power.

12/3/2019

This is not so fun with just 4 people. Our group agreed 5-6 (or more) would be ideal.

11/5/2019

I like this one better than most other hidden roles. The chaos and uncertainty make the conversation great.

10/23/2019

I like this one better than most other hidden roles. The chaos and uncertainty make the conversation great.

10/23/2019

Random chaos. It almost coalesces into an interesting logic puzzle, but there just isn't enough information. Yet for some reason I want to like it. Hmm...

6/14/2019

Not a fan. Hidden roles weren't that hidden. Most of the table could remember who everyone was, even with 8 players.

2/21/2019

Very basic social deduction game with lots of guessing and very little depth

1/15/2019

(11/15) 7. (10/17) Drop to 5. Cool game, but just sooooooooooo random. But if that's what your'e looking for, this is the game.

12/22/2018