The Great Heartland Hauling Co.

These reviews were left by users who have played the game. If you'd like to leave a review, you can start by going to the game page.

Rating Summary (28 Total)

0
5
21
1
0

Very fun pick-up-and-deliver filler; a lot of game in a small package.

2/28/2020

So you make a dry and basic game. What's the best way to sell it from a graphic design point of view? Make it as bland and visually unappealing as possible! This game is terrible not because it's a bad game but because it just doesn't try to be anything better.

2/15/2020

110 percival

2/2/2020

Kickstarter Project http://kck.st/OIfN1a - Backed: 08/02/2012 - Funded: 09/06/2012 - Pledge Level: Pledge $25 or more: "Native Good" - Payment: $25 - Survey: 02/09/2013 - Projected Delivery: 01/2013 - Shipped: 02/28/2013 Status: DELIVERED

1/20/2020

A lot of game in such a little box. The endgame still suffers from being drawn out though.

12/20/2019

2-4 players (best 2-3) 30 minutes

12/20/2019

Easily one of the best games in a tiny box. A pick up and deliver with little semi-tractor trailer trucks, cattle, pigs, corn and soy. A game where you can mess with each other/block. Game length is just right, and everyone I've played it with really enjoys it.

10/18/2019

It is what I had expected, a rules-light romp with just a hint of theme. Quick to set up, quick to learn, quick to play, just what we need right now. We had a good time. It's small enough to tuck into our game shelves, and to take along on our weekend travels.

10/17/2019

Kickstarter

1/10/2019