Tuscany: Essential Edition Reviews

Tuscany: Essential Edition has 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.21 / 5.

Rating Summary (105 Total)

35
53
11
1
1

A must have for 2p; having bonus placement spots makes the 2p game far more interesting. The special workers add some nice variability.

2/21/2021

Really adds a lot to an already stellar game, particularly the new board layout and expanded seasons, as well as the structure cards.

1/28/2021

Mike 39 puntos

12/30/2020

Sleeved. Stored with base game.

12/8/2020

takes the theme and underlying card-driven engine of a great game, and builds upon almost every other mechanical facet!

12/6/2020

Inside Viticulture game box

11/10/2020

Love it - but the stars feel weirdly tacked on and non-themey in an otherwise beautifully themed game, and can be rushed for points, so I leave them out of the game. The 4 season board is essential though.

8/22/2020

Completely refreshes the game with new strategies and opens up multiple avenues to success. We no longer need to use the original game board.

7/24/2020

Amazing set of expansions to Viticulture Essential Edition. I love the game and this expansion set.

3/24/2020

Weight 3.00 / 5Contains wooden insertContains metal coins

3/18/2020

No Review Description

2/7/2020

Cannot play Viticulture without this expansion.

1/28/2020

Masterful. The tension between two skilled players is incomparable in my experience.

12/11/2019

It took us a LONG time to play.

10/18/2019

This really adds a lot to Viticulture. Absolutely worth it!

10/11/2019

Makes a great game even better!

10/5/2019

I never play without Tuscany.

2/11/2019

This may have taken Viticulture to my top 3 favorite games. Such an incredible expansion on an already great game. 1/3/18: has gotten better with age. I dont think I would ever bother playing with the old board even with new players. the tuscany expansion is just too good.

1/22/2019

The Tuscany Essential expansion is a must because it elevates and already solid game to new heights. After my first play with it, I never went back to playing Viticulture without this expansion. 11/10

1/21/2019

In Germany

12/22/2018