1 point by FirstJohn318 28 days ago | unvote | 0 comments
1 point by FirstJohn318 28 days ago | unvote | 1 comment
FirstJohn318 28 days ago
Note: if the player who owns the hospice (worker when settling) also owns an occupied hacienda (face down plantation) and chooses to take the additional face-down, he does not get a colonist for the extra tile.
1 point | unvote | 0 comments
When does Craftsman bonus trigger?
1 point | unvote | 1 comment
We talk about board games here. Games like Codenames, Catan, Root, and all your favorites. Posts can link diretly to games and everyone is welcome to join the discussion.
Enter to win a copy of Galatune. Subscribe to the BGA YouTube channel and leave a comment on the forum post by Wednesday 4/24 to enter!
Full rules here.
ReviewRule QuestionBGAStrategySpoilerPlaythroughGameplayDealCrowdfundingCOMCHow-To/DIYGame DesignHumorBGA Feature Request
$1,914 / $12,000
Ends in 26 days