If you are using the blank side of the board what are the rules on tile placement?
1 point by FirstJohn318 - updated 12 months ago | unvote | 1 comments | report | Confirm you want to report this post.| subscribe
FirstJohn318 15 months ago | 1 point[-]
You can still only have one of each color in each column and row. So while it may feel more relaxed, do not let it fool you.
We talk about board games here. Games like Codenames, Catan, Root, and all your favorites. Posts can link directly to games and everyone is welcome to join the discussion.