FirstJohn318

Terra Mystica

Rule Question

Can I gain less power to save victory points?

1 point by FirstJohn318 - updated 4 months ago | 2 comments | report | subscribe

FirstJohn318 7 months ago | 1 point[-]

 You may not gain less Power in order to save Victory points. Either take it all or gain nothing. 

FirstJohn318 7 months ago | 1 point[-]

Exceptions: If you have not enough Power tokens in Bowls I and II, gain as many Power as needed to move all of them to Bowl III and lose Victory points accordingly. Also, you may gain less Power to avoid a negative score. In this case, only gain as many Power as needed to end up with 0 Victory points.

Linked Games