FirstJohn318

Do you HAVE to feed your people in Stone Age?

Rule Question

2 points by FirstJohn318 - updated 12 months ago | 3 comments | report | subscribe

FirstJohn318 16 months ago | 2 points[-]

You do not, but if you dont you will lose 10 points. However, it can be a valid strategy.

1nf1n1ty Supporter15 months ago | 1 point[-]

This answer is correct. 

There is a 'starvation' strategy where you hardly ever feed. You max out your people, never take the fields, and focus on buildings and cards that give points for people and buildings. I've seen this work effectively.

FirstJohn318 15 months ago | 2 points[-]

I use it a lot.

Linked Games

Stone Age