Skyw3rd

How does Upgrading work?

Rule Question

I put my pawn on the section where Upgrade is the bottom action, I pay my cost, but what do I do next?

2 points by Skyw3rd - updated 4 months ago | 2 comments | report | subscribe

FirstJohn318 8 months ago | 1 point[-]

To be more specific. you can move your upgrade from different sections. You dont have to move it straight down. I know what you said is correct but I just want to make sure that people dont think it can only be in one section.

Skyw3rd 8 months ago | 1 point[-]

Once you paid your cost you simply move a cube from anywhere in the top row into any open slot in the bottom row. This is an upgrade as it makes one of your top actions and one of your bottom actions more efficient.

(I've answered this question a lot)

Linked Games