FirstJohn318

Everdell

Rule Question

Can you can place a worker in an opponent’s city?

1 point by FirstJohn318 - updated 12 months ago | 2 comments | report | subscribe

FirstJohn318 15 months ago | 2 points[-]

You can place a worker in an opponent’s city on an action space if it has the OPEN icon above the symbol (for example, the Post Office). If an opponent goes there, the owner gains a victory point.

FirstJohn318 15 months ago | 1 point[-]

You can place a worker in an opponent’s city on an action space if it has the OPEN icon above the symbol (for example, the Post Office). If an opponent goes there, the owner gains a victory point.

Linked Games

Everdell