Dominion

Rule Question

Can I use any number of reaction cards on a single turn when being attacked?

1 comments | report | subscribe

Please log in or make an account to post a comment.

18 months ago

A player may reveal multiple reaction cards against an attack, even if that reaction card was not originally in their hand to start with (may use Secret Chamber to grab a Moat into their hand, for instance). Each reaction must be completely resolved before playing the other.

Linked Games
Dominion: Second Edition