If I discard using the cellar card and have to shuffle my deck, do I shuffle in the cards I discarded?
1 point by trentellingsen - updated 11 months ago | unvote | 2 comments | report | Confirm you want to report this post.| subscribe
walterbd 14 months ago | 1 point[-]
yes! although if people think that is cheapyou can always house rule it out.
FirstJohn318 14 months ago | 1 point[-]
I am assuming you mean for Dominion. If so the answer is yes. Unless a card is played it should be shuffled. It is a great strategy to cycle your deck.
We talk about board games here. Games like Codenames, Catan, Root, and all your favorites. Posts can link directly to games and everyone is welcome to join the discussion.